Any transfer applicants here?

<p>Any transfer applicants here? I applied in late January and still haven't heard anything back yet. Anyone got accepted thru transfer admission?</p>

<p>I'm a transfer applicant. I know what you mean, though; it seems like people here are mostly concerned with freshman admissions.</p>

<p>yes.....So have you heard any reply yet?</p>

<p>I got in about a month ago</p>

<p>when did you apply?</p>

<p>i applied in mid january, i think it was january 11. everything except my high school transcripts were received by january 27. my hs transcripts were sent january 16, but the status details link did not say they were recieved until march 17. on march 17 my status changed to "being reviewed by an admission counselor." so i'm in the same situation....still waiting.</p>

<p>^ that's what mine says too. I've still got my status details link, even though it shows everything as received.</p>

<p>hi! i'm an international transfer student as well, and i have yet to hear from wisc too :( i applied sometime late dec (before christmas). i have a friend (a transfer as well) who applied and got accepted already. according to her, it takes wisc exactly three months to review and make their decision. i'm not sure if that's the same case for everyone, but if that is, then i'll get to know this week! best of luck to everyone who has yet to hear :)</p>

<p>i applied in late january :( And they didn't even tell if they received all my documents:( It's really bad.</p>