Any Transfers?

<p>Im a transfer student and I was just wondering if any of you have heard anything from Geneseo for the fall semester!</p>

<p>I'm a transfer too...haven't heard anything yet!</p>

<p>ok good! i was getting worried. Do you know when were going to hear? i expected to hear around march 1st, but I'm not sure now!</p>

<p>The letter I got when I applied said decisions would be made in mid-February and "continue throughout the spring as applications are received and completed." My college transcript was sent about a month ago. Doesn't seem to be an exact date. Seeing everyone else getting their decisions is making me anxious though.</p>

<p>yeah. I applied last semester and was deferred because i applied about a month late. My file has been complete since january, so i was hoping to get it sooner then later. guess well be waiting longer. keep my updated as i will to you!</p>

<p>i got my letter today! so you should hear anytime!</p>

<p>Yeah I got in last week and I applied in December.</p>

<p>congrats! im so pumped!</p>

<p>Still waiting here...</p>

<p>Congratulations btw :P</p>

<p>aloysius, when did you apply?</p>

<p>Applied 1/12 and completed mid-February.</p>

<p>I am a non-traditional student (meaning I am probably as old or older than your parents, lol) and I just got my acceptance letter today.</p>

<p>I am finally finishing off my degree in art.</p>

<p>hello, hello.