Augustana College, Lake Forest College, St. Olaf College, or DePaul University?

HELLO PLEASE HELP ME I’M VERY CONFUSED AND WANT SOME INSIGHT FROM CURRENT STUDENTS AT THESE PLACES!
A little bit about myself…
academics:
-I come from a very rigorous high school in Chicago so I’m not worried about the workload of college so much because I know I can handle it, I’m a straight A student with a 32 ACT score
-I’m currently not 100% sure on my major but would really be interested in Studio Art, Theater (I would love to act on broadway one day, so if I went to depaul I’d minor in theatre most likely. Would major at St. Olaf), and Communications!
-I’m looking for a school that really sets you up well with internships, especially cause the art and theater side of me really needs to pursue those to get my foot in the door. I really want to do internships in major cities.

my wants in a school atmosphere:
-I want a school that is very accepting of LGBTQ individuals (I’m bi) and hopefully has housing for this group or for art students (doesnt have to at all, just would be a plus)

• I don’t drink alcohol because alcoholism runs in my family, I’m open to weed but also want to be in a campus where you can go to a party every now and then and it’s not a bunch of frat boys or keg stands or snorting coke
    -I get really overwhelmed in big groups, which is why I’m looking into small to medium universities. However, I also want to be able to be a face in a crowd sometimes when I’m feeling introverted (so not a school that’s so small that everyone will know me)
    -I’m a pretty liberal person and I can deal with class discussions with conservative people but I would rather the campus have more of a liberal or moderate feel to it - aka I don’t want it to be a bunch of Vineyards Vines wearing white people who play lacrosse.
    -I’m looking for an open minded school that is accepting of all races, religions, ethnicity, and sexuality without being PRETENTIOUS!