Automatic admission

<p>Hi all, I am an international student who wants to study petroleum engineering at TAUM. I have some questions I hope the kind souls out there can help me answer and what are my chances??</p>

<ol>
<li>I know for international automatic admission, I need to be at 25% of the graduating class, what if my school does not give any rankings? Since there is no proof of ranking, can I choose not to send transcripts coz it's not necessary?</li>
</ol>

<p>2 I got an SAT CR+Math 1450, Olevel 10 As and 25% of the previous high school where I studied Olevels....whereas the high school I am currently studying in does not give any rankings so is it still necessary for me to send transcripts from the current high school? Anw, my predicted A level should look good. with A/B average</p>

<ol>
<li>Many extracurricular activity and some leadership positions. awards including second place in national robotics championship and at Asia-pacific championship. several awards from national competitions....</li>
</ol>

<p>What are my chances? please help!! I know I would get in with the SAT score and olevel result.. but the main thing is my current high school does not give ranking and even if I send the transcripts, they don't look so good(B average)..so I wish not to send transcripts from current high school. would that undermine my chances if i don't send them?</p>

<p>Many many many thanks pls help....</p>

<p>I’m pretty sure transcripts are required so that they could evaluate the difficulty of your high school coursework. </p>

<p>Other than that, I have no idea about your chances as a review admit.</p>