Bama or LSU

Hey y’all! So I was accepted to Bama and LSU, and I am very conflicted on which one to pick!! I grew up hearing all about Alabama and how great it is because my father went there and him and my mother met there (so its very sentimental to them). My father is also a HUGE Crimson Tide fan and I grew up watching and attending the games with him. When I was accepted I did not feel anything. I’m currently a student at a community college so I’ve waited an extra 2 years for that acceptance and I felt absolutely nothing (which I think is a sign). When I got accepted into LSU I cried. My grandfather went to LSU and him and my grandmother both live in LSU and I visit at least 2 or 3 times a year so I am pretty familiar with the area and the school. I know that these are rival schools but when I applied I had hoped that I would have only been accepted into one or the other but not both. It would have been so much easier if I had only been accepted to one of them. But now I have to decide and I don’t know what to do. Does anyone have anything helpful that can help me make my decision? I’ve asked family members that have gone to either school and that hasn’t helped me. I’m leaning more towards LSU but everyday is different, so tomorrow I could Bama more. I really love Baton Rouge and the atmosphere there but I don’t want to miss out on anything if I don’t go to Alabama. I am very interested in greek life as well and they both have great greek life so that does not help me make my decision. Please help me!!!

@anabanana2 I do not have a very good idea about Alabama but I know that LSU is a great place to be in. The people there are extremely friendly and there is always something going on in the campus. Overall, it’s fun to be at LSU. You should probably list out the possible reasons why you want to attend each school. You should attend the one where you have more reasons to be in.