Cal Poly SLO vs SJSU for Software Engineering [transfer student]

I’m an international student transfering from a 4 years private university. I’ve gotten accepted in SJSU and am still waiting to hear from Cal Poly. I’m really torn between these two schools. They cost almost the same if I live on campus so cost is not a factor here and my parents have already agreed to pay for my education. Below is some of my personal pros and cons for both school

SJSU:

Pros:

• Near relatives but might still need to live on campus (I’m not sure if I’m living with them yet)
  • Located in Silicon Valley so that might help with job prospect
  • Good reputation for tech jobs (I heard that nearby companies hire from SJSU a lot)
  • Some of my friends from my current university will be nearby because they’re going on an internship

Cons:

• Commuter school (I heard that people usually keep to themselves so it might be hard to make new friends)
  • Limited campus housing and apartments nearby are really expensive
  • I heard it’s very hard to get into some class so that might delays my graduation

Cal Poly SLO

Pros:

• Prestigious and have a great reputation for engineering
  • I really like their learn by doing method
  • I think I’ll get more of a college experience here compared to SJSU
  • Cal Poly is more rigorous compared to SJSU (based on the ranking)
  • Easier to get on campus housing

Cons:

• I don’t really like the location as I frequently travel and it’s not near any international airport
  • I’m not sure about the job prospect compared to SJSU
  • Have to start over in making friends because I have no friend near this area