Can grades in upper years (senior and junior) make up for lower grades during freshman and sophomore- 3.76 gpa upward trend

Hi all I am a current sophomore and I was wondering if getting good grades in high level courses during my junior and senior year can make up for lowish grades during freshman year? I want to be motivated to do work best I can for these classes but I feel like I already screwed up for my dream schools BC and Northeastern and I just wanting to know if better grades after sophomore year can help me regain a competitive edge. I did not include AP Scores, SAT, Extracurricular I just want to know based off my academic record if I would be competitive in a GPA and grades point of view.

3.76 UW projected, 4.04 W projected(people from my school with that weighted gpa and good sat end up going to bc and schools in that caliber)
Grades for perspective:
Due to Covid went pass/fail for core classes first semester.
S1:
Geometry- P
Western Civ- P
English Accelerated- P
Biology- P
Latin 1- A
Ceramics- A

I have extenuating circumstances since I had to work a job after school in order to provide for my mother who was being financially strangled by my father during their divorce.
S2:
Geometry- B
Western Civ- B-
English Accelerated- C+ (VERY WORRIED ABOUT THIS)
Biology- A-
Latin 1- A
Ceramics- P

Grade 10:
(No APs are allowed for Sophomore or Freshman)
S1:
Honors Chemistry- B
Honors Algebra II- B- (WORRIED KINDA)
World Studies- A
English 10- B
Latin 2- A
Computer Science- A- (One Semester Class)

S2:
Honors Chemistry- A
Honors Algebra II- A
Honors World Studies- A
English 10- A
Latin 2- A
Investing and Finance- A (One Semester Class)

As in all these classes
Grade 11:
S1:
AP Lang and Comp
Precalculus Honors
AP US History
Honors Physics
Latin 3
AP Economics
AP Computer Science Principles

S2:
AP Lang and Comp
Precalculus Honors
AP US History
Honors Physics
Latin 3
AP Economics
AP Computer Science Principles

Grade 12:
S1:
AP Calculus BC
AP Lit and Comp