Can I get into a good university with 4 honors and 1 ap by junior year?

Hello, I will be a junior for the 2020-2021 school year, and I would like to know what my college chances are. As a freshman, I took all cp classes, but I ended up with a 3.925 gpa. As a sophomore, I took 2 honors classes instead and received mostly As with a few A-'s . For my junior year, I will be taking 1 ap and 2 honors classes, which I hope will show colleges that I am still able to handle a rigorous course load. However, I am starting to wonder if my course load is rigorous enough for good architecture schools (Penn Sate, Temple, FAU, UCF). Saying that I get decent SAT and ACT scores (I have only taken the PSAT so far with a score of 1050) and improve my senior year course load, could someone please let me know if I can still make it to one of these universities based on these credentials? I am also involved in multiple extracurriculars (boy scouts, cross country, TSA club, CYO basketball).

Also, it has made me especially worried to hear that junior year is the most important because I don’t think I could handle a more difficult course load due to extracurriculars. Should I be worried about the whole “junior year is the most important” thing if I take on more honors and APs my senior year?

What do each of those programs indicate is expected of applicants? That is what you need to focus on. It really, truly, is OK to ask them.

Yes. You have an excellent record and will land at a good college. The rigor of your transcript is on the low side for a Top 50 college, but there are plenty of excellent choices outside those highly competitive ones. You’re doing very well. Keep it up.

What honors? What APs?
Are you working on a portfolio?