Can I get into Texas A&M

I am ranked 180/595 students. I am currently a junior with a GPA of a 3.68 unweighted. I have taken all pre-ap or ap classes besides my history classes, and I’ll be graduating with 21 hours due to AP tests. My clubs are: french club, HOSA, student council, and NHS. I was apart of a PSAT team based on my PSAT scores being in the top 50 at my school, and I played varsity all four years for soccer at my school. I have volunteer hours at homeless shelters, my local community trash pick up and Christmas organization parties for my town, I am an algebra tutor at my school, I went on a mission trip to North Dakota to help rebuild a Native American community, and I have had an internship at a local emergency hospital for the past two summers. I am getting 6 letters of recommendation. My ACT was a 28, and my sat was a 1350. Outside of school, I compete in rodeos and play club soccer. I have had three jobs: a hostess, a clothing store cashier, and a soccer coach for 5 year olds. With all of these qualifications, what are my chances of getting accepted into A&M’s biology program for my 2020 freshman year?

@pleasehelpmex0x0 You would be considered a review applicant because you do not fall into the category of Auto or Academic Admit. The admission cycle is going on now and this year is seeing high stat applicants being offered pathway admissions. Your rank and test scores make up 50% of the admissions decision.
Based on last years reports, about 13% of review applicants were offered full admissions to A&M out of 27,000 applications. Blinn Team admissions decision does not participate with an Admissions Agreement to any of the pre nursing majors. You would have to follow the transfer course sheet and apply to transfer rather than transition if you got a Blinn Team offer, and transfer applicants are not guaranteed.