Chance me as an international student at top BS

Hello everyone,

I am an international student living in Dubai (attending a top british private school), however originally from Slovenia and Ethiopia.
Here is the list of schools:

Exter
Milton
Taft
St Pauls
NMH
Deerfield
Choate
Hotchkiss

(not the final list, should I apply to some more safties?)

SSAT- not taken yet.

Grades: previously not the best (80-100), but hoping for a improvement on my current grades.
In my school, students are placed into sets, based on their ability, and I am in the top set for all subjects, therefore taking the hardest classes/tests.

A little FA needed.
ECs:

Swimming: 3 years recreational, 1 year competitive, trains 6 hours per week, one second place award, in league meet.

Athletics: 5 years competitive, 3 hours per week, has won 19 medals and awards.

Theater: was casted as the lead role in School production this year+ side role last year

Singing: Recreational, preforms at multiple events, like wedding, birthday parties, etc.

1st place award in singing competition.

Guitar: 1 year, recreational

School ecs:

Multiple leadership roles over 3 years, such as Sports captian, Class President, etc.

+vollenteering 4 weeks during summer

Best student of the year award, for spanish

One debate comp, second place.

Interviews: I had three so far, two of them were amazing, one not.

Do I have less of a chance as an international student?

What grade/year are you in now and what grade are you applying for?

I am currently in grade 8, applying for grade 9

I think it’s hard to give you advice without knowing your grades or class rank. What will your teacher recommendations say?

Your list of schools are all those who really desire strong academic students who can ask for the help they need.

If you really want an American boarding school experience, expand your list to less selective schools. But you may have good alternatives where you are.