Chance Me for ED Duke and EDII UChicago

I am an international student from India majoring in Physics.

My SAT score is 1500 though I will retake it and I am doing A levels. I got 8A* in my IGCSE.

Extracurriculars:
I have a blog on physics which has over 100k+ views, 50+ articles and 500+ website subscribers
I have been published in many science top magazines like science reporter and was paid to write for them too. I also write for a science website cosmobc
Doing research on astrophysics with a UPenn grad student. We are working on finding traces of satellites in astronomical pictures.
I conducted a huge workshop with HackClub where we taught people Superposition, quantum entanglement and Quantum computing. It was a success
I have also done a lot of tutoring. My students went on to get As an A*
Did a summer project where we taught uneducated people how to read and write
Then some leadership roles in stem and chess club and school house’s captain

For awards, I think my biggest is the 2 olympiads I took part in. One was the American math olympiad where I got the silver medal and country rank of 14th and the hummingbird science olympiad where I was the zonal topper. And I also won a big chess competition. Then the other awards are just filler.

For my essay I am planning on writing about my love for science, how it began and why and how it deepened especially in physics.(if someone could read it then it would be great too)

I need a lot of financial aid so my first choice is to just get into a good school which I can afford and I came up with Duke and UChicago. Though I was considering Amherst, Northwesetern too but I decided on these two but I am still not sure so can someone please let me know if I have a chance at these colleges or I should look to ed somewhere else?

You wrote this eight days ago:

UChicago is a large school in the third largest city in the U.S.