Chance me? looking at UCs

i’m new around here haha, but i’ve been lurking since i was a high school freshman
i’m a high school junior-going-on-senior this year so apps are juuuust around the corner
the dream right now is UC Berkeley, and I’m very interested in what UCI and UCSB have to offer-- Humboldt State and CSU Long Beach are my safeties right now

stats:
UC GPA: -
UW GPA: 3.97
Weighted GPA: 4.50

• California resident / female / white+hispanic / grew up in a mixed race family
  • only have taken the SAT once, got a 1250 and a 6/8 on the essay. i will be retaking in august and I'm shooting for 1360 minimum. (should i retake the essay though?)
  • looking to apply to the History of Art Department/similar programs as I want to major in Art History and Conservation
  • APs: AP European History, APUSH, AP Biology, AP English Language and Comp., AP German (did not take the AP exam or get weighted credit, she treated the juniors in the class as "pre-AP"), and as a senior will be taking AP Gov/Econ and AP English Literature
  • important (though scarce) ECs:
  • volunteer hours are a work in progress but let's say I'm shooting for 50+ right now
  • ballet for 12 years, performed in shows regularly as a child and throughout adolescence
  • anchor for my school's broadcast, I run a segment called School Culture in which I interview students on campus, write my own script/questions, and create an overall concept to relate to students and their lives.
  • leadership in Art Club (member for 2 years and president for 1, thinking of running for reelection)
  • I volunteer as a Counselor-in-Training at summer camp and work with young girls in organizing activities, keeping the harmony, etc etc

Any other significant accomplishments in a specific field

• Principal’s Honor Roll for all years in high school
  • top 9% in my district
  • National German Exam Gold Medalist (fresh/soph year) / Silver Medalist (junior year)