Chance me please! Im a little bit nervous

<p>I’m an out of state student from New Jersey with a 3.3 GPA and a 1050 on the SAT for math and critical reading. I have also taken a good amount of extra curricular activities throughout high school. I applied online to the school a little over a week ago. Over the past week I have become nervous at the possibility of being denied so that is why I am posting this. Any help would be appreciated!</p>

<p>You’ve applied early so your chances are very good that you’ll be accepted.<br>
Welcome!!! </p>

<p>You have over a 3.0, you’re good. :)</p>

<p>Do you know if your school has sent your transcript? And has your SAT been sent?</p>

<p>Did you post on your State Roll Call thread? If not, please do.</p>

<p>Have you visited?</p>

<p>Where from in NJ? I’m from Cape May. </p>

<p>lil bro got in last year with a similar GPA and a 1060 on the SAT. I think you’ll be fine.</p>

<p>I sent in my SAT scores and my guidance counselor will be sending in my transcript sometime this week. </p>

<p>I have not yet visited but I will if I am accepted. I have seen many pictures and did the virtual campus tour on the UA website.</p>

<p>NJBama- I’m from North Jersey, about 45 minutes from NYC.</p>

<p>Do you guys think I should send in a summary of my extra curricular activities or any letters of recommendation that could help me get accepted?</p>

<p>Right now, not necessary. If you don’t get an acceptance within a month, then have your regional rep check to see if Bama wants those things.</p>

<p>Just got accepted today!!!</p>

<p>Congrats! Is Bama your top choice/one of your top choices? Roll Tide!</p>

<p>Congratulations!!</p>

<p>Congratulations roxriz!</p>

<p>Congratulations and thanks for posting. RTR!!!</p>

<p>Congrats.</p>

<p>:)</p>

<p>Congrats!!</p>

<p>I applied about a week ago or so and according to my app. status they have everything but my transcripts.</p>