Chance me please

<p>I am a Senior, I’m Latino, my A-G GPA is 3.8 and I am ELC (Eligibility in the Local Context). I’m going to get a 4.5 GPA for the first semester of my Senior year, I’m an after school tutor. I have 3 AP classes this year (AP European History, AP Statistics, and AP Econ/Gov’t) by the time I graduate I will have taken 5 AP classes and at least 10 honors classes, I passed the AP Spanish Language test with a 4, and will pass all my AP tests this year.</p>

<pre><code> I did poorly on the SAT (1500) I will retake it and get at least an 1800, and I did decent on the ACT (24) I will retake it and get at least a 27, I did pretty good on the SAT Subjects test (600 on U.S. History) and (680 on the Spanish) I am going to take the Literature subjects test as well.

I will try my best this year also to pass my AP tests (U.S. History, European History, Government, MacroEconomics, and Statistics) Furthermore I will try to complete 100 hours of community service by the time I send my applications, I played football freshman year, and I am the treasurer of the AVID club, I am also in the spanish honors society club.

My personal statements are pretty good if I do say so myself, I also will take some classes this year at a community college, if I pass the rest of my ap tests and get college credit and pass the college classes I take I may be able to enter university with my freshman year done or almost done!!!

Any advice would be appreciated I really want to get into UCLA and UC Berkeley. Is there any last minute work I can do to improve my application, I’m revising and revising my personal statement and when it’s completely revised I will send it to an admissions counselor to go over it for me, I am done with my UC applications except for the personal statement section, by the way I am also applying to UC San Diego, UC Davis, and UCR I should get into these…