Chance me?

<p>I am a Texas resident with a 4.76 GPA and I'm in the top 20% of my class. I have mostly As and a few Bs (throughout all of high school) and I have never gotten a C or failed a class)</p>

<p>My SAT and ACT scores aren't amazing because I test bad :/
--SAT: 1700
CR: 590
M: 610
W: 510
<em>I took the SAT again and I'm just waiting on the results</em>
--ACT: 27</p>

<p>I have taken/currently taking 6 AP classes: AP English II & III, AP US History, AP Gov, AP Econ, AP Stats and I'm currently in a Dual English class with a 98.</p>

<p>I'm in a lot of extra curricular activities: I'm the president of my school's media production team, I am heavily involved in Best Buddies (and I'm a peer buddy), PEANUTS (a school organization helping incoming freshman), National Honor Society, National Art Honor Society, Student Council, and Class Council.</p>

<p>I've wanted to go to A&M since I was two years old, I have family members that went there and I had season tickets last year. I would be devastated if I didn't get in so I just want to know my chances so I can prepare myself for either decision.</p>

<p>are you a junior or senior? and if you’re denied, sign up for one of the programs at a feeder school like Tarleton or Texas A&M Corpus/Galveston. Do NOT go to Blinn unless its BLINN TEAM. Especially if you can get into one of the feeder programs where if you make above a 3.0 you’re automatically in. Some students don’t do these programs because they don’t want to waste a year somewhere else… in my imagination, spend a year at one school to go to Texas A&M, your dream school, and graduate with a degree? Easy decision.</p>

<p>I am a senior and I’m aware of those options. That being said, do you believe I will be accepted of declined?</p>

<p>Summer, When did you apply and to what major?</p>