Chance me.

<p>I'm am currently a Junior in New Jersey and I want to apply to UW Madison in 2010 for mechanical engineering. I am an A/B student with Honors and AP classes and a 4.25 weighted GPA and about a 3.6 unweighted. I predict I am going to do much better this year than my sophomore year, I got about a 3.8 average for first marking period. I take AP Calc (B+ average) and have a A+ average in Physics Honors (not AP due to schedule conflict). </p>

<p>class rank about 13%.
Jazz Lab two years (Intense Jazz performance course),
Concert band this year due to schedule conflict.
Caldwell College Honors Band (Second Year)
Varsity Cross Country (third year varsity, will be four)
Varsity Wrestling (will be second year varsity, will have three total)
Varsity Track (one varsity letter)
Latin Honors Society (treasurer)
Active Member of Key Club
Volunteer for The Fun For All Program (recreation for the mentally) disabled; over 20 hours)</p>

<p>I am not your stereotypical asian guy because I'm a twinkie and I like to party. I hang out with the white folks and I am committed to sports and I want to join club or intramural wrestling in college.
What do you think about UW-Madison? Do you think I will like it? What are my chances of getting accepted?
Do you think I will like Purdue or University of Florida? What are my chances of acceptance over there? Is Penn State-University Park any fun?
Any other state schools would be good for me? Any other majors you think I'd be good at? I'm good at building stuff. Not great at vague maths. But basic calculus i'm ok at.</p>