Chances at the top 6 uc's

<p>thanks in advance</p>

<p>what are my chances at:
ucb
ucla
ucsd
ucd
ucsb
uci (i probably won’t go here because of the foriegn lauguage GE requirement, its 3 classes and i hate lauguages)
and if your not offended that im asking for USC chances on a UC only forum. </p>

<p>also for berkeley’s case is there a big difference between Fall admit chances and spring admit chances?</p>

<p>intended major- biology/ Integrative Biology/ physiology, you know what i mean</p>

<ol>
<li><p>GPA:
3.55 uw, 3.65 UC gpa, 4.00 gpa weighted. i have taken 12 honors/ap classes freshman to junior year. This year i am taking AP Biology and AP Calculus AB which are the last two ap/honors classes my school offers. </p></li>
<li><p>Test Scores:
32 act
700 Math 2
700 u.s. history</p></li>
<li><p>Personal statements: </p></li>
<li><p>i mentioned my parents car crash when i was a freshman on how both my parents became disabled and how i had to take care of my mom, dad, and 7 year old bro.</p></li>
<li><p>I also wrote about how the hard enviroment i grew in has shaped me to become a strong, passionate, perservering, and respected leader. </p></li>
<li><p>Extracurricular:
Volunteer:
200 hr. at local hospital (i wrote in my statement on how i started going to the hospital to just get volunteer hours but in the end i want to be a doctor when i grow up) </p></li>
</ol>

<p>clubs/sports (i only joined a few so i can have a leadership position in all)

1. 4 year nhs (President 2009)
  2. 4 year csf (secratery 2009)
  3. 4 year mesa (secratery 2009)
  4. 4 year track and field (Captain, 3 year varsity, and 2 time defending league champ.)</p>

<p>awards:

1. Ap scholar
  2. 2008 most improved thrower (made a 45 foot improvement in the discus from freshman year to sopomore year
  3. 2008-2009 league champ </p>

<ol>
<li>other information</li>
<li>low income family only makes about 52k a year</li>