Chances for Purdue CS Direct Admit

I am an out-of-state student applying to Purdue with a 3.87UW GPA. I have an SAT score of 1400. AP Classes: World History, Statistics, U.S. History, Calculus AB, Physics C, American and Comparative Gov, and Physics 2. EC: Math Club and school Robotics team for 1 year each and around 100 hours of community service. My essays are decent: not too good and not too bad. Should this be enough to get a direct admit to Purdue CS? Where am I lacking?

Here is a link to the Purdue Data Digest, here, https://www.purdue.edu/datadigest/, under the link for “Applications, Admits, and Matriculations”. It is interactive, so you can input the parameters that most apply to you (for example, you would be “Non-Resident” under the “Residency” tab). Based on your input, the Data Digest will generate information and create some graphs/charts from which you may be able to make an estimate of your chances for admission. Also, there should be a table at the bottom which gives the admission rates (and yield) for students matriculating in the Fall semesters of the past 10 years; you will see that the acceptance rates have been broadly trending down for College of Science applicants since 2009. Further, Purdue underestimated its overall yield last year, and had about 500 more admits than it planned for; so there is some speculation that there may be fewer admits for this coming admissions cycle to compensate for that.