Chances for UC Davis / UC Berkeley?

Hi guys,
First of all, I am a California resident (in case that affects it in any major way). Anyways, I am thinking of going to UC Berkeley or Davis for my major. UC Riverside and San Diego are also options for me, but I live closer to Berkeley. This is my senior year.

Anyways, here are my stats:

GPA: 4.05 Weighted / 4.00 Raw (All A’s)

*Classes have been mostly all CP classes
*AP Chemistry: 4 on AP Test
*AP Biology and Honors English 12: taking them currently in 12th grade
*Spanish for 2 years (I know they recommend 3 and I wanted to take another year, but my Spanish 2 teacher did not teach us anything, and the Spanish 3 teacher at our school is quite serious and legit)
*Sciences: CP Biology, CP Chemistry, AP Chemistry, AP Biology (this yr). I CAN STILL TAKE CP PHYSICS THIS YEAR if I switch out of auto mechanics (don’t really like auto mech, but I don’t know if classes in senior year really are gonna matter much)

ACT: 29 Composite (Eng- 34, Math & Sci- 29 both, Read- 24); Writing- 9 (9 on all 4 fields)
*First take, retaking again in either September or October

Extracurricular Activities:
*Badminton: 2 years JV and 1 year Varsity. Will be playing this year as most likely varsity as well
*Competitive Speech and Debate: Took both the class and the club. Went and participated in different tournaments, but did not accomplish anything major.
*Science Olympiad: Club. No major accomplishments.

*Project SEED summer research program:-
Offered a chance to take part at a local university (university of the pacific) as an assistant researcher to a chemistry-related professor. 9 weeks summer program with 9 hours a day job, 5 days a week. Successfully completed my research project.

**No volunteer experience (I hope that does not wreck my chances)