Chances of acceptance?

I am an Iowa resident applying early action for admission into UW-Madison for the fall of 2017.

Unweighted GPA= 3.67
Weighted GPA= 3.73
ACT composite= 26 (superscore is 27)
ACT science= 29
ACT math= 28
ACT reading= 27
ACT english= 24
ACT writing= 7’s

AP classes=
Taken: AP us government- 96% in class and score of 3 on AP exam
Currently taking: AP statistics, AP psychology

Dual credit college courses=
Taken: 1 Art class, 2 English classes
Going to take next semester: 1 English class, 1 Humanities class

Extracurriculars=
Varsity cheerleading: On football, wrestling and competition squads (All 4 years)
High school’s fashion magazine club- Model and stylist (2 years- club just started last year)
SODA (students opposed to drugs and alcohol): Youth mentor and volunteer (All 4 years)
TRY (teens reaching youth): Youth mentor and volunteer (All 4 years)
Lean on me: Group that presents to elementaries and middle schools on healthy lifestyles (All 4 years)
Student advisory committee: Member (2 years)
Student ambassadors: Member and volunteer (All 4 years)
National honor society: Member and volunteer (1 year)
High school’s news broadcast show: News anchor (1 year)
Prom committee: Member of t-shirt and focal point committees (1 year- can only be on as junior)
Cords program: Volunteer of more than 160 hours through school district
Volunteer with art teacher: Helps teacher organize and create art projects (Over 20 hours)

Leadership roles=
High school’s fashion magazine club: Head of public relations for club
TRY (teens reaching youth): Treasurer of club

Current jobs= Hostess at chain restaurant (Since April 2015), Showcase worker at local cupcake bakery (Since May 2016)

Letter of recommendations=
2 from academic teachers
1 from club mentor

Possible legacy=
Aunt did undergrad at UW-Madison

Family life= Divorced parents, live in single-parent home with just mother, low-income