Community College Transfer to Ivy League Schools [has LLB, wants to study computer science]

Hi everyone, I just want to get some opinions on how to strength my chances of getting into ivy league schools and schools like MIT or Stanford as a community college transfer student. I plan to start applying Fall 2024, so I wanted to get brutally honest input from you all on how to improve my chances of getting accepted as a transfer student.

A little about me: I’m a 24 year old who speak French (fluently, learned in Paris when I decided to take a gap year) and English. I have lived in 4 different continents (North America, Europe, Africa, and Asia). I have a non-traditional background as I’m a lawyer switching to tech. I have not taken the SAT/ACT as I did my high school in England so I took the IGCSEs and A-levels.

My background in Law: I obtained my law degree from a university in the United Kingdom then went on to get qualified and called to the Bar in Nigeria. I have an LLB, Bachelor’s of Law from university (my final grade was a First Class Honours, 4.0 GPA, with 3 prizes for coming top in my final exams) and a qualifying certificate and Call to Bar certificate from the Nigerian Law School (I got a Second Class Lower, 3.0 GPA, they look at your grades in all classes and pick the lowest grade gotten, my lowest grade was a B and a B in Law School is a 3.0 GPA). I just graduated law school in December 2022. But started my tech journey in November 2022.