Do I Have A Freakin' Chance?

<p>im a sophomore student in some community college in illinois.. i have been looking at Univ of Miami as a transfer school. but the thing is, i still dont know how strong my chances are for getting accepted.
here's my stats:
45 credits completed (upon applying)
3.96 gpa
16 credits in progress
njcaa tennis varsity
4 year ncaa volleyball player
dean's and president's lister
phi theta kappa honor society member
did lots of community service stuff: enrichment program for the blind, habitat for humanity volunteer, special education volunteer teacher, taught impoverished children somewhere in the philippines
voted vice president and public relations officer of the class all through high school
national debate member
kiwanis club
yamaha music masters circle (piano)
*as for my recommendation letters and essay, i dont think ill run into any trouble with those.
i will be applying soon and am absolutely troubled by the fact that i dont have any idea yet whatsoever about my chance of getting in.. i hope some helpful soul out there will give me an insight of where i stand as an applicant with regards to my stats... thanks. I REALLY APPRECIATE IT. tell me my chance... reach, match, etc.
THANKS.. I'LL GIVE COOKIES TO THOSE KIND ENOUGH TO HELP EVALUATE MY CHANCES..</p>

<p>Can you tell me why you're interested in UMiami, when you have great shots at better school? </p>

<p>Dude, aim higher. UMiami is a great school, but I dont see why you are interested, esp since you wont qualify for Bright Futures.</p>

<p>thanks. that sure was a flattering reply.. but the thing is, i am not so aware of other good schools. can you help me? if miami isnt a high enough aim (considering my good standing) then what schools should i apply to? please help me. i have to say, im quite ignorant when it comes to selecting a transfer school..</p>