Does 4 HLs, 2 SLs, along with 2 AP classes sound too crazy?

Hey,
I’m a sophomore thinking about doing IB next year, it’s still too early on in the year to choose IB classes for next year, or even have a talk with the IB counselor, as she has her focus on mainly the current IB students for now.
I’m pretty much settled on what classes I’m choosing for next year, but I still want to know how heavy it is. I know other IB students deal with this workload, but I’ve overall been getting the mixed messages between “it’s extremely hard” and “it’s not bad.” I do have a reason for all my classes, so hear me out. I’d appreciate any suggestions/constructive criticisms, thanks in advance!

Literature HL(My school only offers this in HL, it’s required for Group 1)
History of the Americas HL(My school requires us to do this for Group 2)
French SL (My school only offers SL language for one of the three languages we’ve been learning since as far back as middle school)
Math HL (I am taking AP Calculus AB Seminar next semester, as my school uses that to separate the HL and SL students for math. I’m going to be one of the two future leaders for my hs’s math team, so I’m obligated to do this)
Biology SL (Biology seems more useful than Physics SL, because I’m trying to pursue medical, also, no, my school does not offer AP/IB Chemistry due to neither of the Chemistry teachers wanting to get AP/IB training)
Design Tech HL (Seems like a fun course, might be useful for Robotics? The non-practical reason for this choice is that my favorite teacher teaches this, and none of the IB arts classes appeal to me. Yes, they only offer this in HL.)