Dorm questions

<p>I was wondering if anyone has an idea about how fast the non-honors suite style dorms go? I submitted the housing deposit on Dec 19, so I have the 4th slot for choosing rooms. Should I be worried there will be none left? I will be in the honors college but one of the two girls I’m planning on rooming with is not in honors so unfortunately we can’t stay in an honors dorm.</p>

<p>Also any pros and cons about each one? I think I’ve read that Ridgecrest has more parking than some of the others? I will have my car so that’s a good thing for me. Also my major is chemical engineering, I don’t know if that matters any because I guess all of the suite style dorms are all in the same area. But in general I don’t know any difference between them all, maybe because there aren’t any major ones. Thanks for any info (:</p>