ED next cycle, Pomona College as a New England Student [in Comparison to Vassar]

Hello! I am a first-generation student who has narrowed down her top choice for college for ED in the next cycle, entering in Fall of 2024. I would love some help and guidance in what school is best for me, Pomona or Vassar?

I am looking into double-majoring in Media Studies and Science, Technology, and Society. I love the possibilities of an open curriculum and a small liberal art college atmosphere. I wouldn’t say I’m too alternative or super preppy but I love art! I would say that the alumni network, social life, life after college, and academics are important to me! Both schools I’ve heard have great professors, classes, and overall academics are great.