FIU vs UA vs Missouri S&T

Hi everybody! So I got into a lot of colleges (about 37) and it’s been so hard picking. My major will be Computer Engineering and I am a transfer student. I got into Ohio State, ASU, NYIT, Harding, Liberty University, MSOE, Stony Brook University, Montana Tech, Colorado State, Washington State, Florida International University, Missouri S&T (Missouri University of Science and Technology), University of Arkansas, LeTourneau University, Florida Tech, and even LSU just to name a few. I am still waiting to hear from Iowa State and Drexel. I believe that I got a full ride to Montana Tech and almost a full ride to some of the other schools. I got some scholarships from MSOE, Florida Tech, and University of Arkansas though. I technically can go to any school but I am very interested in University of Alabama (roll tide!) especially since they are my favorite college football team (I won’t be playing football of course lol). UA is sadly extremely expensive (I am hoping to see if I can search for scholarships). It is a well known school especially for engineering. However, I am also interested in FIU (mainly for flexibility).

The thing with FIU is that I got into much harder and prestigious schools so I don’t want to feel like I am downgrading. I am also worried that since nobody really knows it how that would effect me in the job market. The graduates surprisingly got very good jobs and even went to good grad schools (one I saw went to Harvard). If not FIU then I am considering one of the other schools as backup. I would like to go where I won’t be in debt, good reputation, and will be able to get jobs. Some friends think that I am putting too much pressure on ranking and prestige.