Have I essentially “disqualified” myself from T25/Ivy League schools?

I’ve probably discussed this in the past, but I’m a student from WV who’s hoping to bring up my standardized test scores and hopefully have a shot at attending a selective school.

There’s just one problem; I have no course rigor. None. No honors, no IB, no AP courses until my senior year, nothing. I have a 4.0, granted, but it doesn’t really mean anything. I go to a non competitive high school where practically no one takes SAT 2s and the majority of college bound students go to either WVU or West Liberty (let’s put it this way - the smart people here go to WVU.) No one bothered to tell me how huge a deal course rigor was; I had to learn so myself when I was scouting out for senior year.

I’ve turned my course rigor around as much as I can, from 2nd semester of junior year on. I took 2 sciences and precalculus this semester, as well as exclusively taking academic electives. I even dropped band, one of my favorite activities, to take more rigorous coursework. I’m taking 3 AP classes next year, as well as 2 sciences (on top of AP Physics 1). But, even if I bring my ACT/SAT up - it sits at a 1330 at the moment - I’m afraid it might be too little, too late.

Well, what do you guys think? Have I essentially disqualified myself from selective schools?

You will be assessed in context of your school. If your school didn’t offer many APs/Honors, that wont be held against you. Your school report will go with your transcript.

Take the SAT subject tests this summer and study to bring up your standardized test scores.

Little problem; my school offers 9 AP classes, so I don’t receive a break there. Only honors english, though. I didn’t take it.

You want honesty? You aren’t getting into any Ivies with a 1330 unless you can throw a football 40 yards or your father is the President (or former president). Even if you had taken all 9 APs offered, it would still be a long shot.