help I failed and want to transfer

Well I’m 22 and I am a nursing student. I started out at a community college and tried to get in the nursing program there but my grades weren’t good enough. So my dad found a nursing school that a lot of people didn’t hear of but it’s accredited. It’s a fast paced college you’re taking like 2 nursing classes a semester! Well to make a long story short in April I failed a nursing class and I failed a pharmacology class last semester that makes 2 classes. In nursing school a C is considers failing. I got the letter in my email and I am SCARED beyond reason about what or how to tell my parents. That school wasn’t a normal college it was so unorganized and the only reason my dad sent me there without not researching it enough was to just get me to be a nurse quick. He liked that the school which is a 2 year you can sit for the boards and get your RN. I just went along with it at the time but didn’t realize how insane this school is. Even my professors at the school said it’s not a school to be in. I had to do 2 clinicals a week and had tests almost every 2 weeks! It was not a normal college and eventually I got overwhelmed and failed. I am now transferring over to adelphi university a 4 year college to continue there. I didn’t get the acceptance letter yet but my plan was to get the acceptance letter and then tell them. But they literally think I’m still going to this nursing school which is not known by many colleges.

I need everyone’s advice. I don’t think they understand how overwhelming this school was and how I think a 4 year college will be better for me and actually have time to study and have breaks. That nursing school was straight the only break I had was Christmas and that was for 2 weeks.