Help me with my college list [international, first gen, need full aid] for mechatronics & robotics engineering

I am a first-gen student from a low-income household in Nigeria. I’m really interested in studying mechatronics and robotics engineering in the US and only few schools offer this program. My target school is Southern Illinois university Edwardsville but I’ll also be applying to other schools for mechanical engineering program. After graduating as the valedictorian of my class in 2021, I’ve been on gap years because of my family’s financial situation. For me to be able attend college, I’ll be needing a 100% need-based funding. My father’s annual income is less than $3000 and my EFC is $160 (if $1=750). Unfortunately, I also cannot afford the CSS profile fee for multiple schools so my list is mostly comprised of schools that gives fee waivers or use ISFAA.

My point for creating this thread is to seek for advice on which school I should apply to. The schools I know of that are able to provide full funding for international students are top schools. I need schools that have high acceptance rates and provide full funding for internationals. Below is the list of schools that I currently have and why I want to apply to them.

1)Washington university in STL (ISFAA)
2)Vanderbilt (ISFAA)
3)Cornell (CSS fee waiver)
4)Duke (CSS fee waiver)
(Dku fee waiver)
5)NYU (CSS fee waiver)
6)Stanford (ISFAA)
7)Harvard (ISFAA)
8)Northwestern (ISFAA)
9) Princeton (ISFAA)
10)Tufts (ISFAA)
11) Brown (ISFAA)
12) Dartmouth (ISFAA)
13) Amherst (ISFAA)
14) University of Miami (Stamps scholarship)
15) Southern Illinois university Edwardsville (meridian scholarship which covers full COA for four years)
16) University of Akron (low cost of attendance)
17) Wartburg college isfaa
18) Villanova university (CSS fee waiver)

SOME OF MY 2023 ACTIVITIES

1. Cyber foundation currently receiving cybersecurity, vulnerability assessment and penetration testing training.
  2. AMP Global Scholar