Help out an international student [create a college list] please!

I’m an international student with an EFC of $15k ( need aid ) . This is the list of colleges I’ve made… Is there anything I can add into the list?

1. UT Dallas

2. Stony Brook Uni

3. Amherst College

4. Boston Uni

5. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey–New Brunswick

6. Pomona College

7. Dartmouth College

8. Vanderbilt

9. Williams College

10. UIUC

This is my profile.

Demographics

• Race/Ethnicity: Indian
  • Residence: India
  • EFC: $15k/year ( need aid )
  • Hooks (Recruited Athlete, URM, First-Gen, Geographic, Legacy, etc.): none;

Intended Major(s): CS

Academics

• GPA/Rank : Grade 9 : 92%; Grade 10: 93%; Grade11: 96%; Grade 12: ____.
  • APs - 5 APs ( AP Calc BC, AP Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism, AP Chemistry, AP Computer Science A, AP Statistics )

Standardized Testing

List the highest scores earned and all scores that were reported.

• SAT/ACT: 1550 ( super score )

Extracurriculars/Activities:

1. self-taught python, java and also build couple of projects and apps with 5k+ downloads on play store.
  2. Published a Book
  3. Independent Research ( Research Paper: Not Published )
  4. USACO Gold
  5. Run a podcast with 100k total plays till now.
  6. Internship at a startup
  7. Tutored kids for a year in my Grade 11
  8. Around 50 hrs of volunteering
  9. Facial Recognition app and couple of other ML projects
  10. Played badminton as a hobby

Awards/Honors:

1. 100% Merit scholarship in grade 11 & 12
  2. Gold medals in aa few Olympiads

Recommendations:

• Math Teacher: 9/10
  • English Teacher: 7/10;

Are you a high school senior (I am guessing due to not having your final results for grade 12)?

Have you already applied to this list of schools? If not, then are you planning to take a gap year and apply to start in Sept of 2024?