How to handle being bad at a class my friends are doing well in

Hello! A bit about me, I’m currently a sophomore in high school and I’ve been an advanced learner my whole life. Recently though, I feel as if I’ve hit a bump in my path if that bump was a 100 story building. I’ve always been in the advanced classes, taking classes my peers are taking currently in sixth grade. All of my friends took the same classes as me and we’ve always been on around the same level. Recently though, I feel as if I’ve been falling behind them. Since we’re all ahead of the curriculum, mainly in math, we’re always put into the same math classes together; precalculus in freshman year and ap stats this year. Unlike in the past, when we all got the same grades, I’ve started getting lower grades than the others. This didn’t bother me as much last year, as the difference in grades wasn’t that big, but this year I feel as if there’s such a big gap between me and my friends and I don’t know how to deal with it. I’ve been a solid C/B student in AP stats so far this year while my friends are always getting A/B’s. I’m trying really hard in this class, I’ve been studying my ass off and I’m really doing the best I possibly can, and I’m having a really hard time with the fact that I’m doing so much worse than my friends.