I keep getting rejected

Obviously there’s nothing wrong with being rejected. But what I wish I could know is why. I think I’m a very qualified applicant

3.7 UW GPA (#20 private high school in the country)
Honors and APs (4 AP Euro, 4 AP Bio, 3 in AP Lang and AP Lit but didn’t submit)
1520 SAT 1550 superscore
34 ACT 35 superscore
80+ hours of community service
Varsity volleyball and softball (captain)
finance internship
AP scholar and distinction, school honor roll, etc
and I would say I’m a pretty good writer too

This by no means is to brag or anything but I think it’s definitely humbling. You do the best you can and still don’t get in to places you were qualified for. Granted, this is a weird year, but still I wish I could know why

Where did you all apply?

If you applied to T20s and other competitive schools, it may be due to your extracurriculars not being as abundant as other applicants’. You got this!