IB course selection--If I take IB Dance HL, should I take 4 IB HLs?

Hey, I’m a sophomore planning to take IB Diploma next year. I’m an avid dancer and would love to take IB Dance HL (not just for personal interest but also because it would reflect well with colleges since they see I have real passion for something). And although I have the utmost respect for arts, I want to know whether colleges would take IB Dance HL seriously as one of the 3 required HL courses. So I’ve been considering taking 4 HL courses, namely:
-IB English Lang/Lit HL
-IB Chinese HL
-IB Math HL

I’m really conflicted because I hear that 4 HLs aren’t worth it, but most cases refer to 4 more academically rigorous courses. Also, I’m hesitant to take IB Math HL. I enjoy math (especially the thrill of solving a stubborn problem) and get pretty decent scores (A- in honors pre-calculus), but I don’t plan on pursuing a major or career in physical sciences or mathematics. Should I still take IB math HL? I heard it’s extremely difficult and time consuming, and don’t know if I should spend that much time on a subject I wouldn’t major in despite liking it.

Furthermore, I’ve been considering, if I do take 4 HLs, to take IB Economics HL (instead of IB Math HL). Economics sound interesting, and I heard its one of the easier classes to get a 7 in. However, I’ve never had prior classes about economics, so I don’t know whether I would truly enjoy the subject or not.

Any advice would be appreciated! Thank you for trying to help me (I know I must sound very conflicted about what to do).