International student

I Have got an acceptance from Florida Institute of Technology for Aerospace Engineering with a 50% merit-scholarship (on tuition fee). This University does not provide any need based-scholarship to the international students. Therefore, I wanted to get some information regarding On-campus job that would somehow help me paying my living and other expenses. If you know any current/graduated student of this university, please guide me.

And I also want to know more about Merit scholarship given to international students. I mean If I get a good GPA in my first or second semester, Will they give me more scholarship?

Finally, what are the internship and job opportunities are available there for International students in Aerospace engineering?

please reply as soon as possible.

Congrats! Im honestly so happy for you because I soo want to get into florida tech, but Im really scared to apply. Im an international student, and if its not a trouble for you, may I please know your stats? like SAT/ACT scores and A level and IGCSEs( if that applies to you) and any extra-curriculars? I got a 29 ACT, Im not sure if I should apply wiht that now or rewrite in april and apply in may. It’s be really helpful if I knew the normal
international acceptance stats.

This is a reliable source to check the stats. But you should visit their official website as well.
https://bigfuture.collegeboard.org/college-university-search/florida-institute-of-technology

I guess your ACT score is very good. You should definitely apply ASAP. My SAT score was fine. I got straight B’s in my A levels and I did not give IGCSE’s. I did Matriculation instead. (my national examination system) I had some some community service.
Which country are you from?