Krannert vs Kelley?

<p>I've recently committed to IU as a pre-business major, but I just found out that I got into Krannert as a direct admit.I'm now conflicted to which school I want to go to. I haven't visited IU, but I know I would love it. I'm from NJ so I can't just make a day trip out there to visit. I may be getting some money from IU, but I don't know for sure at this moment. I haven't heard anything from Purdue about scholarships so I'm assuming I didn't receive anything. I'm an out of state student and I really want to be a part of greek life. I know at both schools they're huge. All in all, I'm conflicted can you guys give me some insight? I also want to go into finance possibly do something with healthcare managemen</p>

<p>You should visit before you make a decision! My daughter is in the same boat as you, but has also chosen IU.
Purdue scholarship info should be coming soon (they said mid-Feb). The amount from IU was in D’s original acceptance letter. Good luck! We are attending an IU Red Carpet Day soon just to make sure it is all she remembered it to be. Either school is a fine choice so hope you can visit each to see what feels the best fit for you.</p>