Match Me-Looking for US Target/Safety/reach schools as a student studying in the UK [international, GCSE 99999998877, political science, can full pay]

International Student (Hong Kong China Passport but I’m studying in the UK)
*attending private boarding school
*Asian Male

• third generation to college

Intended Major(s)
Political science, is definitely something humanities related
GPA, Rank, and Test Scores
Predicted Grades for GCSEs:
-History: 9
-English Literature:9
-English Language: 9
-Religious Studies: 9
-Maths: 9
-Ancient History: 9
-Chinese: 9
-Biology: 8
-Chemistry:8
-Physics: 7
-French: 7

Awards

1. Short Story published
  2. 2020 Queen’s Commonwealth Essay Competition Gold Award
  3. 4th place, Top Finalist and Honourable Mention in the Trust for Sustainable Living 2023 International Student Essay Competition (Secondary category)
  4. Highly Commended Essay in the 2023 Minds Underground Medicine Essay Competition
  5. Highly Commended Essay in the 2023 Minds Underground Young Minds Essay Competition
  6. Second runner-up in the Hong Kong 100 Fun Christmas English Writing Contest
  7. 2023 School McEachran Prize (english lit and speaking) Junior Category Winner
  8. Highly commended in the 2023 School Junior Essay Prize
  9. School Junior Debating Prize Winner
  10. Trust for Sustainable Living Debate Winner-Secondary Category
  11. One Outstanding delegate award at Model United Nationals (MUN), 1 Highly commended delegate at MUN, 1 commended delegate at MUN and member of a highly commended delegation at MUN

Community Involvement

1. School Volunteering Publicity Team
  2. Volunteering at Primary School
  3. Volunteering at Elderly Care centre for those with cognitive disabilities
  4. Using VR technology to raise awareness for refugees in Hong Kong

Extracurriculars
Leadership:
-School Eco Committee Leader
-House representative to Eco Committee
-House Debating Team Captain (won school competition)