More info on Mills?

I’m a prospective sophomore transfer (class of 2024/stem major) and noticed that there’s not a lot of info about Mills online. Anyone who goes there now, how do you like the school as of 2021? How’s the student body? Diversity? (super important for me), Classes? Opportunities (study abroad, internships, etc.) I appreciate any info but if your in class of 2024 or a transfer your experiences would be appreciated!

I’m a current student (won’t say my grade for privacy reasons) and I’m actually applying to transfer out this year. Admin, Financial Aid, and Disability Services are all not well-managed and it makes attending college so much more stressful than it should be. Financial Aid is nearly impossible to get in touch with and it is extremely common to be overcharged each semester and have to fight them to be given the amount of aid you were promised. It’s also common to set up a payment plan or pay tuition based on a certain aid agreement, then 3 weeks into the semester, have your aid change and be told that you have a very short period of time to pay multiple thousand dollars or get dropped from your classes. Disability Services is super underfunded so if you have any access needs beyond just test accommodations, it will be very difficult and take significant self advocating to get your needs met. (also expect to have to repeatedly follow up to get in touch.)