My chances at these schools?

<p>I am wondering if I have a good/okay chance at these schools:
University of Michigan
Vanderbilt
USC
University of North Carolina
Boston College
University of Virginia
(these are my reach schools, I have applied to many other schools where I know I can get in)
I am an African American student. I have a 3.3 GPA underweight and a 3.7 weighted. I got a 3.85/4.03 this last semester though. I am in almost all AP/honors classes. I have great essays and teacher recommendations. My test scores are alright, but my SAT extra scores of US history and English were good. I go to a college prep school/ top school in my city.
These are my extracurricular activities/ awards I have received.
I was teen chair for Relay to life which is where we raise money and run for a cure for Brest cancer. </p>

<p>Sept 10 - present
Free the Children
Club that was formed as a follow up to the Kenya trip with Me to We. A club that discusses the problems that children face in Africa. Club raises money for children in Africa. </p>

<p>Jul 10 - Jul 10
Volunteer
Kenya
Me to We
Grade 10
40 Hours/Week</p>

<p>Went to Kenya summer of junior year and helped build a school for Kenyan girls.
Jun 10 - Jul 10
Volunteer Server
Phoenix, Arizona
Andre House
Grade 10
6 Hours/Week
Total Hours: 30
Awards/Certificates
Sep 11
Advanced Placement Scholar
Grades 10,11,12
Athletic Achievement
Feb 09 - Present
Brophy Track and Field
Grades 9,10,11,12</p>

<p>Advanced to State Track meet in 400 meter relay. Invited to go to Great Southwest Track Meet in New Mexico and Nike Nationals in Eugene, Oregon.
Jun 08 - Nov 10
School Basketball</p>

<p>Started on Junior Varsity as a Freshman and Sophomore. Co-Captain of Junior Varsity. Broke leg as freshman in 3rd game of the season.
Oct 06 - May 10
Club Basketball/Team AZ Salvation Army
Grades 6,7,8,9,10
5 Hrs/Week</p>

<p>Started for Club Team. Won outstanding player award during summer league. Played in all out-of-state tournaments.