Need advice for UC application

So I’m currently working on my UC application and I’ve reached the extracurriculars portion. I’ve just realized I have very little extracurricular activities. When I was a freshman, I discovered a local organization in my town named SAM Academy (stands for Science Art Music). I decided to check them out and I applied to their Youth Art Cohort (group). I on went to create two giant murals with them–one the back of their building. To give some background, my youth Art Cohort and I visited the Sanger Nature Center to get some sketches on the Kings River (a major river of south-central California). We noticed the terrible conditions it was in–from immense water pollution to poorly maintained grass, etc. My group and I decided to create a mural portraying the river in these conditions as a form of protest. The mural on the back of their building garnered quite an amount of attention that the City Council personally asked us to create another one and to put it up in the City (they asked us on my sophomore year). This of course had me thrilled. This time we decided to paint a beautiful river surrounded by a beautiful scenery to show how we wanted it to look like to promote change. We worked on the mural all my sophmore year to the summer before my senior year (yes I know we a took a very long time but we were very serious about this). Now, these murals weren’t the only things I did under this organization. I was also a coleader in hosting a free haunted house at SAM Academy to all residents in the city of Sanger (this was my junior year), and we’re doing it again this year. Every summer throughout my High School years SAM Academy held science camps for elementary and middle school students. I received a paid internship every camp. I received my own group of small students to lead in every summer camp. We taught different aspects of biology and of coastal exploration. At the end of the week, we’d embark on field trip to practice the things we