Need Help!

<p>ok. I'm an international student and I still haven't gotten my admssions packet. I got in like over a month ago and still no packet; I even received the housing contract, and that only took 5 days to arrive. What do i do about this? I mean, what if i don't get it before may 1st?! will that mean i can't confirm my enrollment?!?! </p>

<p>is there anyway of confirming my enrollment online?</p>

<p>I'm having the same problem</p>

<p>E-mail and ask the admissions office or spend some money and call. That would seem to make sense to me.</p>

<p>i've e-mailed them twice, but received no responce. I called them, but they only said that because of the international adress t takes time. It's been a month, and it still hasn't come. I received admissions packets from othe colleges within a week, two at the most.</p>

<p>Call them again and tell them that you're worried that the packets won't arrive by the deadline. Politely insist that they provide you a backup plan for confirming your enrollment if the packets don't arrive in the next couple of days. Don't let bad mail service jeopardize your enrollment!</p>

<p>omg!!! aliahsan 15 ! I have the exact same problem!! im an international student and i recieved my housing contract 7 days from when it was sent but i was accepted on march 3rd and i still didnt recieve my admissions package!! ironically my friend who is also an international student is in the exact same situation!!i think we shouls all call them again =S</p>

<p>You should be able to fix the problem by fax.</p>

<p>i know. and it's really annoying because everyday i come home expecting to find the packet. i had the same situation with U of Minnesota. they sent the packet in february and i received it in april. i guess some public schools might be trying to save money on postal service. Guess i'll just have to call them and ask for a backup plan for enrollment in the case that the admissions packet does not arrive on time</p>