RD Notification

<p>Hey</p>

<p>So this is pretty random, but I got an email a little while ago that said if I got my mid-year transcript to them in "a timely manner" that I would hear in March. My transcript was sent lke 5 days later, and I was just wondering if anyone else got this email and if so, have you heard anything yet?</p>

<p>Thanks</p>

<p>I don't remember whether I received the same e-mail or not, but I got my admission decision in the mail today...</p>

<p>i got my letter today too....</p>

<p>waitlisted</p>

<p>congrats beccareful...i'm an international student still waiting for the decision...does anyone know if internationals are notified by e-mail first?</p>

<p>my friend--international student--got his decision yesterday in mail. admission plus aid. they never sent him any email as far as i know.</p>

<p>where is your friend from?</p>

<p>southeast asia if that helps. you?</p>

<p>ok thanks...i'm from bangladesh and i'm yet to recieve any mail...i guess they mail the rejections out after the acceptances</p>

<p>best of luck. it may not be half as bad as you think. this can't be the only place you've applied to right?</p>

<p>its not but i was hoping this would be one of the places i would get into...the other are kind of a reach for me</p>

<p>I found out via mail on monday i believe. i was on a comserv trip. accepted!</p>

<p>can anyone suggest me something? i got waitlisted...and i don't know if this is any different from being rejected?...what's the probability?</p>

<p>If you do a search, I saw a pretty good explanation of what the waiting list is, but I don't know the specific numbers for CC</p>

<p>did they mail out all the decisions already?</p>

<p>just got the rejection letter today...i though i would have been accepted without aid but they just rejected me straight</p>

<p>veeshan! I got waitlisted too!</p>