Should I Graduate Debt Free, or With 15k at My 'Dream School'?

Hi everyone, I’m a freshman at UW-Madison majoring in economics with a certificate in East Asian Studies. Last year, I was faced with the incredibly hard decision of choosing between UW-Madison (large public university where I was awarded a full tuition scholarship with a $400/semester book stipend) and Oberlin (awarded enough aid to graduate with around 25k worth of debt, 10k that I would be able to pay off during school to leave me with 15k after graduation). I chose Madison primarily based on financial reasons.