Student Housing

<p>I applied for on campus housing back in October. When will they let me know about my living arrangements? And if for some reason I don't get an on campus place to stay, what are my other options? I am a transferring sophomore coming in for the 2012 spring semester, so I'll be coming down in a little less then a month.</p>

<p>Hey;</p>

<p>I have the same problem. I am coming for spring 2012 as a transfer too. </p>

<p>If some reason you can not get room. You can check the u miami housing page. There is a database over there and there are many places to rent.
<a href=“https://public.cgcent.miami.edu/off-campus-housing/frmSearch.aspx[/url]”>https://public.cgcent.miami.edu/off-campus-housing/frmSearch.aspx&lt;/a&gt; this is the link.</p>

<p>If we both cant get room and if you want we can try to find a place to stay together…</p>

<p>Onurdogan10@**********</p>

<p>It’s a possibility. It would be nice to get to know some people before I actually leave, and I’d consider meeting someone on here if they were interested in sharing a room. Just send me an email if anyone is looking for a roommate or just wants someone to talk to before arriving for their first semester this upcoming January. My Email is a gmail account.</p>

<p>Mbanko3435@**********</p>