Texas A&M Chances?

Howdy!
I’m very anxious on my TAMU acceptance!
I have a very unique situation, so I figured I would ask y’all about my chances.
My major is Dance Science, and I’ve already been accepted into the dance program at A&M, but I have to either be accepted into Blinn TEAM, Gateway, or receive full admission to be able to be in the program.

-GPA: 3.82
-ACT score: 22 (timed tests are NOT my specialty…I took it 3 times and made a 22 all 3 tests)
-Company member of dance studio in my town (I dance 20 hours a week, sometimes more)
-NHS member
-Choir member
-60 Service hours
-In the summer I go to dance intensives (I dance probably around 80 hours a week for 3-5 weeks)
-Multiple dance and choir awards

My friend who is in the dance program as well already received acceptance. She goes to a private school that has no ranking. She made a 28 on her ACT. Very proud of her! I’m just super anxious now that she’s heard from TAMU.
If y’all could help me out, I would be so grateful!
Thanks!
-Bree

Your ACT is below TAMU’s 25th percentile, so with your GPA your chances are probably around 55%.

Your chances aren’t particularly great but I have a hard time fathoming that you’d get rejected. You could try to submit a supplement about how timed tests make you nervous.

Do you think they would offer Blinn TEAM or Gateway instead?
Since it’s past Dec.1 do you think I can still do that?