Texas A&M Computer Science Chances?

Hello College Confidential,
I heard that A&M Computer Science has gotten harder in recent years. I just want to know what y’all think my chances will be. I am an in state student.Here are some of my stats.

Class rank: Top 8%
GPA 3.83 (unweighted)
AP classes taken:
AP Computer Science Principles
AP Chemistry
AP Physics 1
AP World History
AP Art History
AP Compuuter Science A
AP US History
AP English Language and Composition
AP Statistics
AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC
AP Literature
AP Gov
AP Econ
AP Biology
AP Physchology

Extracurriculars
1 year of band ( freshman year, made region and area band)
1 year of Robotics (freshman year, qualified to the state level)
3 years of DECA( qualified for nationals sophomore year and junior year)
Science fair( designed a water filter. Made it to the state level)
3 years of track( JV Sophomore year, Varsity afterwards. Was a district champion in sophomore year)
NHS
Went on a mission trip into west China during freshman year for a week to teach the kids there english and history.
Was part of a club in my school where we mentored the unprivileged students in the district. We met up with the kids every 2 weeks.

Sat score
Math: 720,
Verbal: 630

What do you think my chances are? Be honest even if you think it will hurt me.

A&M admit rate for engineering is about 85%. CS is probably higher than 50% so you have a good chance.

http://talk.qa.collegeconfidential.com/college-search-selection/2155743-engineering-admission-statistics-2018-p1.html

@DaleWatson

Your chance to get into comp sci will not be known until April of your sophomore year. A&M does not admit directly to a specific engineering major.