transfer

<p>I am currently attending the University of Miami (i'm a freshman) but I still want to go to madison (i was denied last yr when I applied as a senior in high school). I know my 1st semester grades will be good, and I understand I have to wait until march to apply but how hard is it to transfer?? Also, where do most transfer students stay??</p>

<p>Madison is pretty transfer-friendly. If you have a 3.5+, you're in good shape. Can't answer your other question.</p>

<p>Many live in the dorms- some within the transfer student dorm house, others randomly with the freshmen and others staying in the dorms.</p>