Transfers who got in with Spring Grades!

<p>Who else got in with Spring Grades? I only managed a 3.35 GPA and was rejected the first time until spring grades were avaiable. I got a surprise in the mail today not even expecting to be let in.</p>

<p>Let this be hope to everyone out there, if you want it bad enough dont give uP!</p>

<p>-Proud to be apart of Class of 2015 now!!!</p>

<p>what is your major? and did you ever check AIS?</p>

<p>Congratulations by the way!!! :)</p>

<p>Im majoring in Economics @ the School Of Liberal Arts. I havn’t checked AIS since I got rejected back in April. This was a total SHOCK.</p>

<p>And Thank you :)!</p>

<p>I got in!!! yay! :)</p>

<p>Awesome ohdang! What school did you apply to?</p>

<p>Agriculture and Life Sciences! Nutritional Science major!</p>

<p>Congratulations!! So your AIS updated over the weekend?</p>

<p>Yes it did! And I had extra tabs in Howdy</p>

<p>Congratz! Did you pick the August NSC?</p>

<p>I’m not sure yet. I’m thinking I want to go to the one in july</p>

<p>the only one I could pick was august and it only had 40 seats left :/</p>

<p>ohhhhh nooo!!! I’m going to try and write a letter asking to get into the one in july since i have something going on in August… Hopefully they can work with me :/</p>

<p>Im doing the same thing. Got a Dr. APpt on that day so Im sure ill get it moved. It has to be medical related or it wont be proccesed she said.</p>

<p>yay!! I am so excited!!! :)</p>

<p>I just got accepted last week! WHOOP! Class of 2015 :))</p>

<p>Class of 2015 GIG EM!</p>