Tulane vs GA Tech vs USC for BME

Hello everyone. You may know of my college choices and some of my decisions from previous threads, but for those of you who don’t know the details, I’m an A Level student studying in Bombay and I’m planning to major in Biomedical Engineering. I’ve finally received most of my decisions, so I’m going to list all my options with the pros and cons that I have of each. While I will probably make my final decision outside of College Confidential, I would greatly appreciate any advice and input at all from anyone who would like to help. I’m listing the colleges in the order I received admission

Union College
Pros:

1. $25k per year scholarship (Presidential Scholarship)
  2. Will be a Union Scholar - may be extra opportunities
  3. Only liberal arts college on my list
  4. Have family near in NYC
  5. Private - Small classes

Cons:

1. Not the strongest engineering program
  2. Not very sure how good a neighbourhood Schenectady is
  3. Not high ranked

Case Western Reserve University

1. High BME rank
  2. $20k per year scholarship
  3. Private - small classes
  4. Great research opportunities

Cons:

1. My counsellors said it was a “safety” to begin with
  2. Not sure how good the sports are
  3. Not the highest ranked school, slightly obscure
  4. Don’t know much about Cleveland

Tulane University
I wasn’t seriously considering Tulane until I recently had a meeting with a representative, and it honestly seems to have a lot of what I’m looking for.
Pros:

1. Small class size (avg - 20)
  2. Research heavy and great undergraduate opportunities
  3. New Orleans
  4. Great opportunities after graduation
  5. Very selective this year (overall around 5%) so there is some prestige
  6. $18k scholarship + honours program (first preference in choosing classes, etc.)
  7. Good social life
  8. Nice weather
  9. Good sports program

Purdue University
Pros:

1. Great engineering program
  2. Cheapest college on the list
  3. Has prestige

Cons: