U of A vs. ASU?

I have just toured both schools and I am SO torn. My major is business/marketing. I have heard great things about both programs.
So far what sticks out to me in terms of differences is:
-housing better at ASU since you’re housed by major you can make more connections
-Greek life better at UA (not even comparable really)
-campus is more modern at ASU which is something that I like
-ASU = “everyone gets in”, I kind of like the more ‘prestigious’ feel UA has?

Those were just my first impressions. I’m planning to rush and I do enjoy parties. Any help?!

To be honest, MBA at ASU is very good in comparison to UA. I’m doing Pre-Med so I will go to UA but ASU has very good business and engineering program. I’m very unbiased since I focus more on what has better education for what I want to do.

As a prior Wildcat fan in high school, and an engineering major, that also took a 3 year break after high school in the military, I can tell you why I switched opinions on which one I chose to attend after I got out of the Army. Growing up in Phoenix, I can say that the common stigma between ASU and U of A is that U of A students/fans consistently have to put down ASU’s academics, but neglect to mention any facts supporting their arguments. First off I am not here to put down U of A because U of A is an outstanding school, and so is ASU, in fact both schools have some of the best programs in the country.