U Wisc Madison vs. U Wash Seattle vs. UCSD vs. IU Bloomington

<p>Hi! I'm an international student and got accepted to:</p>

<ol>
<li><p>University of Wisconsin, Madison (Pre)Major: Business
I recently found out it's known for being a party school. Is it that bad? I don't think I'm TOO into parties.</p></li>
<li><p>University of Washington, Seattle (Pre)Major: Business
I would SO choose this school, IF I hear anything positive about the weather! I like summer! - which is why i applied to UCSD</p></li>
<li><p>University of California, San Diego Major: Communication/ ERC
It was, I think the hardest school to get into, so it just seems like a waste. Are people really "Socially Dead" cuz I'm active 24 7 for sure.</p></li>
<li><p>Indiana University, Bloomington (Pre)Major: Business
The campus is obviously the best... and their business is good, but their Overall Rank is not as good as others.</p></li>
</ol>

<p>I'm SO happy to be accepted to all the schools I applied to, but now I just can't decide which is the best option for me. (hundred different rankings are not helping)
I seriously need help from people who REALLY know the university or location... etc</p>

<p>So far, Wisconsin seems to be the best choice. Would you agree?
But I mean, Washington, UCSD,and IU Bloomington are also great schools! SOS!</p>

<p>How's the school, campus, academics, faculty, people(atmosphere), housing(facilities)????? </p>

<p>Anything Positive / Negative about any of the schools???
Do post EVERY bit of info you know cuz I am a TOTAL foreigner! Thanks! :)</p>

<p>Ok, I can offer some info on UW Madison and IU Bloomington my son applied to both and is a freshman at UW.</p>